pastervs.blogg.se

How to activate microsoft office 2016 key
How to activate microsoft office 2016 key










how to activate microsoft office 2016 key

#How to activate microsoft office 2016 key Pc

This PC was used by a previous user but I reinstalled windows to remove their files before giving it to the new hire who is limping along with it now. I have tried signing in with the account I use for the business center to log in with but it just tells me it didn't find anything in my account to activate office with. However when you click file and account it states office is not activate and features with be disable in about a month. After entering the product key and clicking enter it thinks for a second then the activation window and error disappear.

how to activate microsoft office 2016 key

We don't use 365 so I click the little enter product key instead.

how to activate microsoft office 2016 key

What happens is I open an office application like word and it immediately comes up and asks for activation with the box to enter your email for your account. I have tried calling Microsoft but that was a waste of 2 hours as all there "Techs" couldn't find a solution on their scripts that they read from. I have had this issue before and it just disappeared from the machines after a few weeks. I have about 90 machines running this same version of office with the same volume license key. I installed office on this machine with no issues and activated it without problem. The key I am using is from the Microsoft Business Center for volume licenses. I have a PC on my network that refuses to activate office 2016 professional plus. I have searched online far and wide and have not found an answer to my question.












How to activate microsoft office 2016 key